Add to Favourite   -A   A   A+   English  

As per the National Forest Policy 1988, the joint Forest Management committees have been established. As per the Govt. Resolution Revenue & Forest Department MSC-2000/Case no. 143/F-2/dt. 25-4-2003 in the village residing in forest or adjoining to forest boundaries "Saint Tukaram Van Gram Yojana" is implemented.

The societies which protect forest, illicit felling, encrochment, fire, illegal grazing etc.

Dahegaon, Chandrapur
Jambharla, Chandrapur

Satara Bhosle,Ctrl Chanda
Satara Tukum, Chandrapur
Sukwasi,Ctrl Chanda
Umari Potdar, Ctrl Chanda
Dongargao, Bhramhapuri
Nucleus Budget Plan